Eric Kjelshus Energy Heating and Cooling | 816-537-5100 | Contact Us

Boiler Repair near Kansas City MO – Judy’s Book Customer Review

This review is for: Eric Kjelshus Energy Heating and Cooling Contractor from Judy’s Book Called on a friday night at 7:30 and was promised service on sat. morning for my 70yr old aunts 35yr old boiler heater. I got progress calls throughout the morning as parts were located and when the job was complete. Thirty percent more efficient after a.. read more →

Furnace Repair Lees Summit MO – A rated customer review on Angie’s List

Member: William Bxxxxx LEES SUMMIT, MO 64081 Category: Heating & A/C Services Performed: Yes Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $89.00 Description Of Work: My furnace was not firing up (the pilot light was on, but it was not igniting the furnace). There was a problem with the connections with some wiring caused by a humidifier which was installed (by another company).. read more →

Furnace & Air Conditioner Installation Overland Park KS – A rated customer review on Angie’s List

Member:  PATRICIA Bxxxx Overland Park, KS 66085 Category: Heating & A/C Services Performed: Yes Hire Again: Yes Description Of Work: They have installed a new furnace, an A/C, they did my attic insulation, and did some duct work. They also gave me some energy advice on how to cut my gas usage. Member Comments: They are very prompt, friendly, and.. read more →

Air Conditioner & Furnace Replacement Kansas City MO Customer Review – A Rating on Angie’s List

Member: Anthony Sxxxx KANSAS CITY, MO 64114 Category: Heating & A/C Services Performed: Yes Last Modified Date: April 22, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $5,400.00 Description Of Work: Replaced an air conditioner and furnace with a heat pump and back-up furnace. Detailed duct re-working by new unit. Maintenance check-ups (spring and fall). Member Comments: The bidding and scheduling process went off without.. read more →

Energy Audit helps us save thousand of dollars per year in Lone Jack MO – A Rated Angie’s List Review

Member: Charles & Jane Lxxxxxxx LONE JACK, MO 64070 Category: Energy Efficiency Auditing Services Performed: Yes Work Completed Date: February 20, 2013 Last Modified Date: June 27, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $600.00 Home Build Year: 1978 Description Of Work: I have used Eric Kjelshus Group/ Renewable Efficient Energy for energy efficiency auditing. Member Comments: They were very professional and did a very thorough.. read more →

Heating & Cooling System Installed Kansas City MO – A Rating on Angie’s List

Member: Karen Mxxxx Kansas City, MO 64113 Category: Heating & A/C Services Performed: Yes Work Completed Date: October 30, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $800.00 Home Build Year: 1950 Description Of Work: Eric Kjelshus has installed our air conditioner, furnace air filter, fixed our dryer, installed our gas fireplace and provided maintenance for both the air-conditioner and the furnace.  They always make.. read more →

Air Conditioner Maintenance & Repair Lee’s Summit – A Rated Customer Review on Angie’s List

Member: DEANNA Sxxxxxx LEES SUMMIT, MO 64082 Category: Heating & A/C Services Performed: Yes Work Completed Date: July 09, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $360.00 Description Of Work: Replaced connect box of air conditioning unit, provided regular maintenance.  Maintenance plan for air cleaner, humidifier, furnace and air conditioner was $200 per year and provides discounts on repairs and materials. Member.. read more →

Furnace Repair – Kansas City MO – A Rating on Angie’s List

Member: Karen Mxxxx Kansas City, MO 64113 Category: Heating & A/C Services Performed: Yes Work Completed Date: February 06, 2012 Last Modified Date: February 12, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $600.00 Home Build Year: 1950 Description Of Work: The furnace blower motor was replaced and the dryer was repaired. Member Comments: I have used this company before and I have never been disappointed in.. read more →

Energy audit saved us money 5 Stars! Customer Review

5-stars customer review from  tverdi 11/29/2011  YP.com The owner, Eric Kjelshus, is a master at finding areas in your home where you are losing energy and that’s just money out the window. I had an energy audit and during the process, Eric pointed out some reasons why one side of my house is either too cold.. read more →

Ground Floor Heat Pump Repair Kansas City KS – A Rating on Angie’s List – Customer Review

Member: Blake Exxxxx KANSAS CITY, KS 66106 Category: Heating & A/C Services Performed: Yes Work Completed Date: July 13, 2011 Last Modified Date: September 22, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $2,300.00 Home Build Year: 1993 Description Of Work: I used Eric Kjelshus Energy Heating and Cooling to fix my ground floor heat pump. Member Comments: It is always wonderful to work with Eric. I have a ground.. read more →